J' - Where are you now?



Where are you now
Am F
When I need you the most
Am F
Why don't you take my hand
G
I want to be close
Am F G
Take my hand and walk with me, yeah

Am F
Where are you now
Am F
When nothing is going right
Am F
Where are you now
G
I can't see the light
Am F G
So take my hand and walk with me
Am F G
show me what to be, yeah
Am F G
I need you to set me free, yeah yeah

Am F G

Am F
Where are you now
Am F
Now that I'm half grown
Am F
Why are we far apart
G
I feel all alone
Am F
Where are you now
G
When nothing is going right
Am F
Where are you now
G
I can't see the light

jag vill jag kan och jag ska.

Jag kan den här låten nu, på gitarr. Inte skitbra flyt, men jävligt bra för
 att heta jenniferberg.

Kommentera

Lätta ditt hjärta:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0